Why I’m here:

This is the post excerpt.

Hi, everyone. Writing is expressing oneself and it was high time I did it as well. Words are magic. “Words are, in my not-sohumble opinion, our most inexhaustible source of magic. Capable of both inflicting injury, and remedying it.”- Albus Wulfric Percival Brian Dumbledore. So, I’ll try to keep this short as this is just an introductory post. The question is what I will write. Well, to be honest, everything which interests me and knowing me there’s a lot which interests me. From posts on Harry Potter, Star Wars and Supernatural (the TV series), and Sherlock to politics and economics and history; I’ll write on it all. So, I hope you all will like it.

Before leaving I’d like to give you a brief on who I am as well. I think a reader wants to know the author as much as what he writes. I am currently a History Major, in  final year of my undergrad. I have versatile interests from FRIENDS and HIMYM (the TV series) to Einstein’s theory of  general relativity. I put the pro in procrastinator. And I’m a liberal in every aspect. So, I think that wraps it up.

Godspeed and Adios.

pexels-photo-27031.jpg

Author: mayankpotter

A writer has no name, no aim, no rhyme.

Leave a Reply

